Our Board and Staff

BUCM Board of Directors 2016

Brad Arrowood

Richard Cameron

Ted Carothers

Jessica Epley, Secretary

Rev. Dr. Kevin Frederick, Chairman

Rhonda Lee, Vice President

Leslie McKesson

Nick Roberto

Mark Rostan, Treasurer

David Stang

Andy Thompson

Jeff Toner

Mary Ellen Wiese


BUCM Staff Members

David Burleson, Executive Director

Rosemary Ohnesorge, Interim Executive Director & Senior Social Worker

Elizabeth Norris, Executive Assistant

Diane Bradshaw, Clothing Store Manager

Dot Beam, Sales Floor Manager

Connie Davis, Social Worker/Life Coach

Mary Bryant, Social Worker

Terri Erwin, Soup Kitchen and Food Pantry Manager

Ayla Rutherford, Warehouse Assistant

Print Friendly